Start a conversation

How to lock/unlock tracks

Locking a track prevents it from being changed, moved, or from accidental deletion.

To lock a track, just click the box under the lock icon.


To lock all tracks, click the lock icon just above the tracks


A dark and light gray diagonal lines will appear on locked tracks. To unlock, simply click on the lock icon again.

Choose files or drag and drop files
Was this article helpful?
Yes
No
  1. Mira

  2. Posted
  3. Updated

Comments